Contact Us


Specialised Events

P: PO Box 209, South Yarra VIC 3141
A: Level 1, 611 Malvern Road, Toorak VIC 3142
T: 03 9999 5460
E: info@specialisedevents.com.au

Tim Collett
Managing Director
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Kelvin Chen
Accountant
kelvin@specialisedevents.com.au 

Elizabeth Curtain
Account Manager - Foodservice Australia
elizabeth@specialisedevents.com.au

Sunil Maharaj
Account Manager - Foodservice Australia
sunil@specialisedevents.com.au

Stephanie Polglaze
Exhibition Coordinator - Foodservice Australia
stephanie@specialisedevents.com.au

Pep Effeney
Special Events
pep@specialisedevents.com.au

Sophie Cartwright
Digital Marketing Manager
sophie@specialisedevents.com.au

Fiona Stacey
Exhibition Manager - Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo
fiona@specialisedevents.com.au

Sally Cross
Exhibition Coordinator - Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo
sally@specialisedevents.com.au