Contact Us


Specialised Events

P: PO Box 209, South Yarra VIC 3141
A: Level 1, 611 Malvern Road, Toorak VIC 3142
T: 03 9999 5460
E: info@specialisedevents.com.au

Tim Collett
Managing Director
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Kelvin Chen
Accountant
kelvin@specialisedevents.com.au 

Liz Shaw
Exhibition Manager – Foodservice Australia
liz@specialisedevents.com.au

Bryana Karanikos
Account Manager – Foodservice Australia
bryana@specialisedevents.com.au 

Eliza Lester
Account Manager - Foodservice Australia
eliza@specialisedevents.com.au

Ruby Blake
Exhibition Coordinator - Foodservice Australia
ruby@specialisedevents.com.au

Kirsty Hunt
Special Events Manager
kirsty@specialisedevents.com.au

Fiona Stacey
Exhibition Manager - Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo
fiona@specialisedevents.com.au

Sally Cross
Exhibition Coordinator - Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo
sally@specialisedevents.com.au