Contact Us


Specialised Events

P: PO Box 209, South Yarra VIC 3141
A: Level 1, 611 Malvern Road, Toorak VIC 3142
T: 03 9999 5460
E: info@specialisedevents.com.au

Tim Collett
Managing Director
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Corinne Gressly
Finance Director
corinne@specialisedevents.com.au 

Fiona Stacey
Exhibition Manager – Franchising & Business Opportunities
fiona@specialisedevents.com.au 

Liz Dickson
Exhibition Manager – Foodservice Australia
liz@specialisedevents.com.au

Sarah McGovern
Account Manager – Foodservice Australia
sarah@specialisedevents.com.au 

Kaddie Aufmanis
Account Manager - Franchising & Business Opportunities
kaddie@specialisedevents.com.au

Sally Cross 
Exhibition Coordinator
sally@specialisedevents.com.au